Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Administrator Sheryl Mitchell Theriot City Administrator smitchell@lathrpvillage.org 248.557.2600, ext 225
Finance Pamel Bratschi Assistant City Administrator/Treasurer treasurer@lathrpvillage.org 248.557.2600, ext. 227
Clerk / Elections Yvette Talley cityclerk@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.2600, ext. 226
Finance Melody Simpson Administrative Assistant assistant@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.2600, ext . 237
Building Kelda London Government Operations/Building Assistant klondon@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.2600, ext. 237
Building - Code Enforcement Rami Sweidan Code Enforcement Officer rsewidan@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.2600, ext. 247
Recreation Christopher Clough Director, Parks, Recreation & Facilities recreation@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.2600, ext. 224
Community & Economic Development, DDA Susie Stec Director, Community & Economic Dev - DDA sstec@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.2600, ext 223
Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Cori Dahl Manager, DDA & Special Projects cdahl@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.2600, ext. 246
LVTV - Cable Station Jim Nelson Manager, LVTV lvtv@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.2600, ext 234
Building Jim Wright Building Official jwright@mcka.com 248.557.2600, ext. 243
Police Scott McKee Police Chief policechief@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.3600, ext. 232
Police Theresa Knoll Police Clerk policeclerk@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.3600, ext. 229
Police Michael Zang Police - Detective Bureau detective@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.3600, ext. 231
Dept. Public Services David Chang DPS - Work Crew Leader dps1@lathrupvillage.org 240.720.9806
Police Michael Tackett Police - Sergeant mtackett@lathrupvillage.org 248.520.7707
Finance - Water VACANT Water Billing water@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.2600, ext. 221
Garbage, Yard Waste, Branch Chipping Bob Zee Tringali (contractor) 248.585.9120
Council Kelly Garrett Mayor kgarrett@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.2600, ext. 285
Council Bruce Kantor Mayor Pro Tem bkantor@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.2600, ext. 286
Council Ian Ferguson Council Member iferguson@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.2600, ext. 287
Council Saleem Siddiqi Council Member ssiddiqi@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.2600, ext. 289
Council Donna Stallling Council Member dstallings@lathrupvillage.org 248.557.2600, ext. 288