City Administration

   
   
TEAM LATHRUP VILLAGE
   

Team Lathrup Village is comprised of all of the administrative staff, Police Command and Officers, and contractors in the City of Lathrup Village. We are dedicated to providing customer focused service delivery!

The City Administrator is responsible for the efficient administration of all City Departments, ensuring all laws and ordinances are enforced, development of an annual budget, and maintenance of an accounting system that shall conform with the laws and generally accepted accounting principles.

Sheryl Mitchell official pic 2018a


Dr. Sheryl L. Mitchell Theriot
City Administrator

Biography

smitchell@lathrupvillage.org
248-557-2600, ext 225

 

McKee Scott Chief Lathrup Village  PKG  E

 Scott McKee
 Police Chief

 policechief@lathrupvillage.org 
248-557-3600 ext 232

 

 
Pamela Bratschi resize

 Pamela Bratschi 
 Treasurer &
 Assistant City Administrator 

 treasurer@lathrupvillage.org
 248-557-2600 ext 227

 

 
Yvette Talley resize

 Yvette Talley
 City Clerk

 cityclerk@lathrupvillage.org
 248-557-2600 ext 226

 

 


VACANT
 Deputy Treasurer

 water@lathrupvillage.org
 248-557-2600 ext 221

 

 
P1020397 - Copy


Susie Stec
Director, Community & Economic Development
and DDA Director

sstec@lathrupvillage.org
248-557-2600, ext 223 

 

 
Christopher Clough (2)

Christopher Clough
 Parks and Recreation Director

 recreation@lathrupvillage.org
 248-557-2600 ext 224

 

 
Jim Nelson resize

 Jim Nelson
 LVTV Cable Operations 
 Manager

 lvtv@lathrupvillage.org
 248-557-2600 ext 234

 


Melody Simpson (official)

Melody Simpson
Administrative Assistant
- Customer Service

assistant@lathrupvillage.org
248-557-2600 ext. 222

 

Cori Dahl 


Cori Dahl
Downtown Development Authority & Special Projects Manager

cdahl@lathrupvillage.org
248-557-2600, ext. 246

 

Rami Sweidan

Rami Sweidan
Code Enforcement Officer

rsweidan@lathrupvillage.org
248-557-2600, ext. 247

 



P1020401 - Copy


Kelda London
Government Operations
& Building Dept. Clerk

klondon@lathrupvillage.org
248.557.2600, ext. 237