City Administration

   
   
Administration
   
   


The City Administrator is responsible for the efficient administration of all City Departments, ensuring all laws and ordinances are enforced, development of an annual budget, and maintenance of an accounting system that shall conform with the laws and generally accepted accounting principles.

Executive Staff 
Sheryl Mitchell official pic 2018a


Dr. Sheryl L. Mitchell
City Administrator

Biography

smitchell@lathrupvillage.org
248-557-2600, ext 225

 



McKee Scott Chief Lathrup Village  PKG  E


 Scott McKee
 Police Chief

 policechief@lathrupvillage.org 
248-557-3600 ext 232

 

 
Pamela Bratschi resize

 Pamela Bratschi 
 Treasurer &
 Assistant City Administrator 

 treasurer@lathrupvillage.org
 248-557-2600 ext 227

 

 
Yvette Talley resize

 Yvette Talley
 City Clerk

 cityclerk@lathrupvillage.org
 248-557-2600 ext 226

 

 

Arron Carlton resize

 Arron Carlton
 Deputy Treasurer

 water@lathrupvillage.org
 248-557-2600 ext 221

 

 
P1020397 - Copy


Susie Stec
Manager, Community & Economic Development
and DDA Director

sstec@lathrupvillage.org
248-557-2600, ext 223 

 

 
Christopher Clough (2)

Christopher Clough
 Parks and Recreation Coordinator

 recreation@lathrupvillage.org
 248-557-2600 ext 224

 

 
Jim Nelson resize

 Jim Nelson
 LVTV Cable Operations 
 Manager

 lvtv@lathrupvillage.org
 248-557-2600 ext 234

 

P1020409 - Copy


Susan Schultz
Administrative Assistant

assistant@lathrupvillage.org
248-557-2600 ext. 222

 



P1020401 - Copy


Kelda London
Assistant, Government Operations

building@lathrupvillage.org or
KLondon@lathrupvillage.org
248-557-2600 ext. 237

 

 
Additional Information 

            
2016-17 Budget
2015-16 Budget
Employment Application
Master Plan 2014 Revisit
Master Plan - June 2009
Title VI Non-Discrimination Plan
Capital Improvements Plan